“Meet the Gal”: Bloopers!

Really good things are happening in life.  In fact, as I write this, Eye of the Tiger is playing on repeat in my head.

Coincidence?

I got some good advice from a friend over dinner recently to start bringing my life and perspectives to LIFE with videos.  Great in theory- except for videoing yourself can be quite challenging.  It’s like recording your outgoing voice message on your cell phone, but times ten in terms of numbers of out-takes.

I finally got one that was good enough to put up in the Meet The Gal section of JetsetCastle, but before I show you that, I should at least give you a good laugh with some video bloopers.

That was probably take 3….

And that was take 6 or 7….

And about take 10 or 11.  Man, am I good or what?  For sure your next Katie Couric or Samantha Brown.  No, seriously- don’t laugh at that.  Finally, I got one that works… thanks for checking out my blog!

Carpe Diem!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to “Meet the Gal”: Bloopers!

  1. Ksenia N. says:

    Great idea about the videos! Really brings your message alive. Cheers!

    • Ashley Castle says:

      Thanks Ksenia! I haven’t been blogging as much lately as I’d like to b/c I’ve been too busy! I hope you’re well- good to hear from you!!

Leave a Reply

